Posted in Personal

While waiting for feedback…

I have finished a second draft to my Master’s Thesis last Thursday. At present, I have no job, no other outlet, not even a hobby to keep me busy. The television is right behind me but I don’t want to waste my time scanning random channels just to say that I have valued the day.

So, here I am, trying to practice organizing my thoughts and ideas by blogging again. This is my third attempt to sustain a blogging hobby. My previous ones don’t even have more than 10 posts. But this voice in my head keeps nagging on me to start writing all my thoughts for you all to read. That is, if I’m really talking to anybody other than my inner voice.

I would try to post at least one interesting post for every week on Tuesdays. This is going to be my personal site, so expect the randomness you would expect from the various writers you follow. Be nice, please, as I am not accustomed to the trolls and trends of the internet yet (though, I guess that would be more attractive to you huh?)Here again, is a first post, to the personal blog of Micah.

Author:

I am an Environmental Scientist, Geographer, and Researcher. I am especially interested in urban phenomena and planning.

Leave a Reply

