Posted in Personal

Still waiting…

I have launched my new blog through an informal and candid entry two days ago. And for the next hours after that (until now even as I am writing this), I have the haunting of that small voice again in my mind that restrains me from writing a perfect formal one: “Will anyone read about it?”

I have studied the behaviors of some of the writers featured in an interesting¬†blog¬†and the time management that several groups of professionals practice (a quick Google search would give you a ton of resources), but still, that fear that all the typing and time I would give could be in vain because most of the Internet would not care for a 24-year old’s personal rantings written during his free time.
Though now, as I am writing this, I am quietly reminded again by the same small voice in my head (yep, the same one that is speaking in my head as I type), that men risk! And success does not come to those who just go the calculated ways. So, here goes an entry that would definitely be on the site, but I won’t know how many views it will incur.
Author:

I am an Environmental Scientist, Geographer, and Researcher. I am especially interested in urban phenomena and planning.

Leave a Reply

