Posted in Personal

Going forward

This post was supposed to be posted last week. However, certain things happened. And with “things,” I mean personal delays.

It’s month’s end once again. And I’m still in this cage i call “Master’s Thesis”. I hope to defend at the end of September, because of delays in my second draft, as well as the official trip of my reader.

Just like what my mother said, I could not move on with my life plans because of the Master’s Thesis. I could not find a regular job that I could exert my effort to climb the career ladder. I could not have a full vision of my future plans for my personal ministry. I could not plan on future marriage.
But still, there’s hope in me that before September ends, I would finally close this chapter of my life. I could finally have a title at the end of my name. And, I could continue to live researching and contribute to society.
Author:

I am an Environmental Scientist, Geographer, and Researcher. I am especially interested in urban phenomena and planning.

Leave a Reply

